There is no magic left in this world (is there no magic left in this world?)

 
 
Maybe it was love at first sight.

Maybe I really can't let you go. Maybe you can't stop thinking of me either. Maybe we're both thinking w h a t   i f . Maybe that's why you're not talking to me, avoiding me, ignoring me, ever since you've heard ...

That I'm seeing him.
Maybe I should really hold on tight to him. Maybe I should appreciate what I've got. It's getting too serious. Maybe you don't care, maybe I'm just reading into things, like you said. Maybe I can't stop thinking about you beacuse I'm subconsciously looking for a way out of this.

Maybe it was love at first sight.
(Baby, it was love at first sight)
 
 

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0